Your may contact either ECWATECH team directly, or one of our partners in your country:

AUSTRIA
AWO Branchen und Messen
Aussenwirtschaft Osterreich (AWO)
Wirtschaftskammer Osterreich
Mr. Markus Gumplmayr
Project Manager International Trade Fairs
Wiedner Hauptstrasse 63
A-1045 Wien
Tel. +43 5 90 900-3611
Fax +43 5 90 900-1136362
E-mail: markus.gumplmayr@wko.at
www.wko.at

CHINA
Acevision (Beijing) Exhibition Co., Ltd.
Mr. Li Wenbing, General Manager
100088
Beijing Room 2002A, Wisdom Plaza, 38
Xueyuan Road South
Tel. +86 10 6223 0273
Fax +86 10 6226 1531
E-mail: acevision@vip.163.com
www.acevision-expo.com

ZECH REPUBLIC

MAEP, s.r.o.
Ing. Ivan Nikl, Director
nikl@maep.cz
Ms. Katerina Pavlisova, Project manager
Kadanska 3546/41, 430 03 Chomutov
Tel./fax +420 (474) 629 232
Tel.mob. +420 (777) 565 917
E-mail: maep@maep.cz
www.maep.cz

DENMARK
Danish Export Association
Ilse Korsvang, Business Sector Manager
Glarmestervej 20A 8600 Silkeborg
Tel: +45 8720 4477
E-mail: ilse.korsvang@dk-export.dk
www.dk-export.dk

FINLAND
ENTRE MARKETING LTD.
Ms. Netta Kuismanen, Project Manager
FI-00181 Helsinki, Ruoholahdenkatu
21 B POB 695
Tel. +358 10 6335 500
Fax +358 10 6335 599
E-mail: netta.kuismanen@entre.fi
www.entre.fi

GERMANY
(for German joint stand participation)
Verband Duetscher Maschinen- und Anlagenbau E.V.
VDMA Pavilion
Mr. Ragnar Strauch
Tel. +49 69 6603 1393
E-mail: ragnar.strauch@vdma.org
www.vdma.org

(for individual or joint German stand participation)
Messe & Marketing Michael Pittscheidt
Mr. Michael Pittscheidt
Alte Landstrasse 29,
D-53902 Bad Munstereifel
Tel. +49 2253 932 188
Fax +49 2253 932 488
E-mail: info@pittscheidt.de
www.pittscheidt.de

(for Bavarian exhibitors)
Bayern International
Ms. Martina Mrosek
Tel. +49 89 660566 305
E-mail: mmrosek@bayern-international.de

(for Hessen exhibitors)
IHK Kassel-Marburg
Mr. Norbert Claus
Tel. +49 561 7891 279
E-mail: claus@kassel.ihk.de

and

Hessen Trade & Invest GmbH
Julia Kromer
Projektmanagerin/Aussenwirtschaft
Konradinerallee 9
65189 Wiesbaden, Germany
Tel. +49 611 95017 8954
E-mail: julia.kromer@htai.de
www.htai.de

(for North Rhine-Westphalia exhibitors)
NRW International
Ms. Aida Mudzelet
Tel. +49 211 10671 14
E-mail: aida.mudzelet@nrw-international.de

Apply for participation


ISRAEL
Embassy of Israel in Russian Federation
Mr. Mark Kaner
Head of Trade & Economic Mission
119017 Russia, Moscow, B.Ordynka, 56
Tel. +7 495 797 27 37
Fax +7 499 230 12 08
E-mail: moscow@israeltrade.gov.il
www.israel-state.ru

SPAIN
FLUIDEX
Ms. Elena Fernandez, Project manager
BIS-48001, Bilbao, Edificio Albia I
C/San Vicente 8 3dm; Dpto. 5
Tel. +34 94 607 4663
Fax +34 94 400 8828
E-mail: elena@fluidex.es
www.fluidex.es

ITALY
Strategic & Partners
Pierluigi Cassani
Business Development Director
Italy, Via Eustacchio Manfredi, n25 - 47121 - Forli (Forli-Cesena - FC)
Tel: +39 0543 540811
Fax: +39 0543 5798159, Cell: +39 335 7660022
E-mail: pier@strategicandpartners.com
www.strategicandpartners.com

JAPAN
EM+C Exhibit Marketing & Consulting
c/o George P.Johnson (Japan) Ltd.
Mr. Masayuki Sato
Lapiross Roppongi Bld. 4F, 6-1-24
Roppongi, Minato-ku, Tokyo,
106-0032, Japan
Tel. +81 3 5786 3174
Fax +81 3 5786 3162
Tel. mob. +81 80 6527 2683
E-mail: masayuki_sato@tradeshow-global.jp
www.tradeshow-global.jp/service_eng

TAIWAN
Yao-Ling Co., Ltd.
Mr. Roger Lee
General Manager
P. O. Box, No. 63, Dasi Township, Taoyuang County, 335, Taiwan, R.O.C.
Tel : +886-3-499-2308 Ext : 17
Fax : +886-3-480-3822
E-mail: roger-lee@umail.hinet.net

TURKEY
Konsept Fuarcilik Tan. Org. Tic. Ltd. Sti.
Mr. Sevket Kandemir
Foreign Relations Manager
Mahmutbey Cad. Gediz Sk. Cevher Ishani
No: 11/23 Sirinevler Istanbul, Turkey
Tel.: +90 212 652 8727
Fax: +90 212 652 6724
E-mail: info@konseptfuar.com.tr
www.konseptfuar.com.tr

the USA
US Commercial Service,
Embassy of the USA
Ms. Anna Avetisyan
Commercial Specialist
Tel.+7 495 728 55 80
E-mail: anna.avetisyan@trade.gov
www.buyusa.gov/russia/en