Contact us!

ECWATECH Organiser - Reed Exhibitions

Reed Exhibitions - is a leading global events business. It combines face-to-face with data and digital tools to help customers learn about markets, source products and complete transactions at over 400 events in 22 countries across 43 industry sectors, attracting more than 7 million participants. 

Our events leverage industry expertise, large data sets and technology to enable our customers to connect face-to-face or digitally and generate billions of dollars of revenues for the economic development of local markets and national economies around the world.   

Reed Exhibitions is part of RELX, a global provider of information-based analytics for professional and business customers. 

Mikhail Bykhovsky
Exhibition Director
mikhail.bykhovsky@reedexpo.ru
+7 495 937 6861 (ext. 180) | +7 926 001 9348

Exhibiting

Nato Chumburidze
Key account manager
nato.chumburidze@reedexpo.ru
+7 495 937 6861 (ext. 181) | +7 926 520 9208

Olga Tkachenko
Sales manager
olga.tkachenko@reedexpo.ru

+7 495 937 6861 (ext. 157) | +7 (926) 520 10 18

Conference program

Natalia Konovalova
Conference program Manager
natalia.konovalova@reedexpo.ru
+7 495 937 6861 (ext. 188) | +7 926 246 3624

Marketing and Media relations

Olga Bezrukavaya
PR-manager
olga.bezrukavaya@reedexpo.ru  
+7 495 937 68 61 (ext. 172) | +7 (925) 086 49 76  

Natalia Shishkova
Partnership Manager
natalia.shishkova@reedexpo.ru
+7 495 937 6861 (ext. 177)  | +7 926 217 34 18 

Technical Services

Andrey Dinaburg
Custom Stand-Build Developer
andrey.dinaburg@expo-system.ru
+7 926 524 7967

Tatyana Podolskaya
Technical Service
tatyana.podolskaya@expo-system.ru
+7 929 630 7877

Reed Exhibitions Russia

2nd Syromyatnichesky Pereulok, 1, 105120, Moscow, Russia (BC "Delta Plaza", floor 3)

Office of Reed Exhibitions Russia

+7 (495) 937 68 61info@reedexpo.ru

Open hours: Mon-Fri 9:00 - 18:00 (GMT +3)

Dear colleagues,

Since our first priority is the effectiveness for you and your business, we’re grateful for a feedback of any kind.

On behalf of Reed Exhibitions, I’m always open if you’d like to share your experience of working with us. My e-mail: Yury.Stolbovsky@reedexpo.ru.

See you at our projects!

Sincerely yours,

Yury Stolbovsky
Managing Director
Reed Exhibitions Russia