Contact us!

ECWATECH Organiser - Reed Exhibitions

Reed Exhibitions the world’s leading events organiser.
With a unique network of offices and international sales promoters, our market reach is extensive: over 7 million participants attended our events annually. We have a growing portfolio of over 500 events in 30 countries, including trade and consumer exhibitions, conferences and meetings, ranging across 43 industry sectors – from aerospace and aviation to beauty and cosmetics to sports and recreation.

Reed Exhibitions is a part of RELX - the leading data supplier for professionals in different industries.

Mikhail Bykhovsky
Exhibition Director
mikhail.bykhovsky@reedexpo.ru
+7 495 937 6861 (ext. 180) | +7 926 001 9348

Exhibiting

Nato Chumburidze
Sales Manager
nato.chumburidze@reedexpo.ru
+7 495 937 6861 (ext. 181) | +7 926 520 9208

Tatyana Savkova
Sales Manager
tatyana.savkova@reedexpo.ru
+7 495 937 6861 (ext. 249) | +7 925 086 49 75

Philipp Ukhov
Sales Manager
philipp.ukhov@reedexpo.ru
+7 495 937 6861 (ext. 182) | +7 985 774 71 24

Conference program

Natalia Konovalova
Conference program Manager
natalia.konovalova@reedexpo.ru
+7 495 937 6861 (ext. 188) | +7 926 246 3624

Marketing and Media relations

Pavel Demin
Marketing Manager
pavel.demin@reedexpo.ru
+7 495 937 6861 (ext. 185) | +7 926 945 2343

Natalia Shishkova
Partnership Manager
natalia.shishkova@reedexpo.ru
+7 495 937 6861 (доб. 177)  | +7 926 217 34 18 

Technical Services

Andrey Dinaburg
Custom Stand-Build Developer
andrey.dinaburg@expo-system.ru
+7 926 524 7967

Tatyana Podolskaya
Technical Service
tatyana.podolskaya@expo-system.ru
+7 929 630 7877

Adelina Aymalova
Technical Service
adelina.aymalova@expo-system.ru
+7 929 516 4373

Reed Exhibitions Russia

2nd Syromyatnichesky Pereulok, 1, 105120, Moscow, Russia (BC "Delta Plaza", floor 3)

Office of Reed Exhibitions Russia

+7 (495) 937 68 61, info@reedexpo.ru

Open hours: Mon-Fri 9:00 - 18:00 (GMT +3)

Dear colleagues,

Since our first priority is the effectiveness for you and your business, we’re grateful for a feedback of any kind.

On behalf of Reed Exhibitions, I’m always open if you’d like to share your experience of working with us.

My e-mail: Anna.Dycheva@reedexpo.ru

See you at our projects!

Sincerely yours,
Anna Dycheva-Smirnova
CEO, Reed Exhibitions Russia
Managing Director, Reed Exhibitions Middle East and Reed Exhibitions Turkey