Contacts

Reed Exhibitions Russia (RELX LLC)

Our address:

BC Delta Plaza, 2nd Syromyatnicheskiy Pereulok 1, Moscow 105120, Russia

Click here to view the map

Tel. + 7 (495) 937 68 61

Fax + 7 (495) 937 68 62

E-mail: info@reedexpo.ru

  • Project Director

    Mikhail Bykhovsky

    +7 495 937 6861 (ext. 180)

    +7 926 001 9348

    mikhail.bykhovsky@reedexpo.ru

    Sales manager

    Nato Chumburidze

    +7 495 937 6861 (ext. 181)

    +7 926 520 9208

    nato.chumburidze@reedexpo.ru

    Sales Manager

    Alice Rovitskaya

    +7 495 937 6861 (ext. 182)

    +7 985 774 7124

    alice.rovitskaya@reedexpo.ru

  • Sales manager

    Dmitry Panfilov

    +7 495 937 6861 (ext. 223)

    +7 925 086 5752 

    dmitry.panfilov@reedexpo.ru

    Marketing Director

    Pavel Demin

    +7 495 937 6861 (ext. 185)

    +7 926 945 2343

    pavel.demin@reedexpo.ru

    Conference Manager

    Natalia Konovalova

    +7 495 937 6861 (ext. 188)

    +7 926 246 3624

    natalia.konovalova@reedexpo.ru

  • Custom Stand Builder

    Andrey Dinaburg
    +7 926 524 7967

     

    andrey.dinaburg@expo-system.ru

    Technical Manager

    Adelina Aymalova
    +7 929 516 4373

     

    adelina.aymalova@expo-system.ru



  • Dear colleagues and partners,

    Since our first priority is the effectiveness for you and your business, we’re grateful for a feedback of any kind.

    On behalf of Reed Exhibitions, I’m always open if you’d like to share your experience of working with us.

    My e-mail: Anna.Dycheva@reedexpo.ru


    See you at our projects!

    Sincerely yours,

    Anna Dycheva-Smirnova
    CEO, Reed Exhibitions Russia
    Managing Director, Reed Exhibitions Middle East and Reed Exhibitions Turkey

     

           

 

 

 

We are using cookies to give you the best experience on our site. Cookies are files stored in your browser and are used by most websites to help personalise your web experience. By continuing to use our website without changing the settings, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. More information.